Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patsy's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Castle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patsy's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ramsey660 29 days ago

New Castle Philly*

Best philly on east side of pa

Etta about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Asparagus*

Shrimp & Asparagus was delicious. Large helping and and large salad with dinner as well. It as a great meal.

Jayne 3 months ago

Cheeseburger*

It was truly the best burger I have had in a long while. It rivals my home made burgers.

Rostagalz76 5 months ago

Bone In Wings

Hot honey brown winga are amazing! Great pizza, too!

Januaryjewel777 5 months ago

Martinis

The best martinis I've had were at Patsy's!

Etta about 1 month ago

Cavatelli*

The dish was delicious! You received a very generous portion plus a good size salad to go along with the meal. We even good leftover homes.

Lilab707 about 2 months ago

Bone In Wings

BEST WINGS!!!!!

Occhim 5 months ago

Bone In Wings

We went there last week and had a party of 9. Everybody ordered something different. Everything was delicious. I had the wings. They were crispy and light and the sauce on them was amazing. The service was very good! We are going there again this coming weekend! Another excellent restaurant in our area!

Lalama 5 months ago

Pasta & Sauce

Wow!! This is the place to be! We actually had a whole catered event! Chicken, sausage & peppers, cavatelli, penne, meatballs and salad. It was DELICIOUS!! The staff was incredible and we had a great time celebrating our daughter's first Holy Communion!

Justmiller123 5 months ago

Tortellini Carbonara*

100% recommend the tortellini carbonara... I got the shrimp asparagus dish which was also good but my wife ordered the tortellini and was nice enough to let me try it. It was amazing and you get huge portions on the pasta dishes... we had the hurricane fries as an app that were super tasty also so we ate to much for sure...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA