Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patsy's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Castle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patsy's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Occhim about 2 months ago

Bone In Wings

We went there last week and had a party of 9. Everybody ordered something different. Everything was delicious. I had the wings. They were crispy and light and the sauce on them was amazing. The service was very good! We are going there again this coming weekend! Another excellent restaurant in our area!

Lalama about 2 months ago

Pasta & Sauce

Wow!! This is the place to be! We actually had a whole catered event! Chicken, sausage & peppers, cavatelli, penne, meatballs and salad. It was DELICIOUS!! The staff was incredible and we had a great time celebrating our daughter's first Holy Communion!

Justmiller123 about 2 months ago

Tortellini Carbonara*

100% recommend the tortellini carbonara... I got the shrimp asparagus dish which was also good but my wife ordered the tortellini and was nice enough to let me try it. It was amazing and you get huge portions on the pasta dishes... we had the hurricane fries as an app that were super tasty also so we ate to much for sure...

Williams 3 months ago

Bone In Wings

Some of the best wings in town. No doubt about it. You can tell they are cooked from fresh and not blanched ahead of time. Highly recommend.

Gspotusmvmc 5 months ago

New Castle Philly*

Great sandwich plenty of filling and lots of fries

Rostagalz76 about 2 months ago

Bone In Wings

Hot honey brown winga are amazing! Great pizza, too!

Januaryjewel777 about 2 months ago

Martinis

The best martinis I've had were at Patsy's!

Jasmine 2 months ago

The Hurricane Fries

ABSOLUTELY DELISH!!! Highly recommended

Fjw910 4 months ago

Bone In Wings

Wings were cooked perfectly. However, the garlic Parmesan sauce was terrible, as was the Buffalo. It tasted like cheap bottled sauce from Walmart. The fries are amazing and the Italian sandwich was delicious as well!

Stephanie 5 months ago

Bone In Wings

The wings are crispy, but not dry and not chewy!!! Cooked to perfection. The burgers and salads are just as amazing! The portions are filling and even enough for left overs! You won't be disappointed with your choices 🙂



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA